Users can be added and removed from your Team. The Users are the list of people you will be assigning Actions to. Depending on your plan you may be limited ot how many users you can add. This is displayed above the User Management Table. This can be found in the “Settings” Tab
*Access to this is only enabled for the Account Admin*
To add a new user click the “Add New User” Button. Enter the Users Name and Email Address. When added the user will received a welcome email with instructions to log in. Their email will become their username for login. You can Remove users by clicking “Remove”. To add more users then your plan allows, you can upgrade your Plan at the bottom of the Settings Sections.
There are 2 settings to limit the User Access.
- Allow users to change due dates: Enabling this allows every user to be able to change the Due Date of any action. Having this disabled, only allows the Account Admin to be able to do this
- Allow users to reassign actions: Enabling this allows every user to be able to Reassign Actions to other team members. Having this disabled, only allows the Account Admin to be able to do this